before the world ends


On fire

It is always at night that negative emotions like jealousy and envy get to me. It’s a horrible feeling, when these emotions engulf me and I am wide awake when I am supposed to be sleeping. They are things I shouldn’t be feeling, targeted at people who are completely innocent, and I hate myself for not being able to quell such thoughts.

I can only tell myself, that there is still time, if I work harder now.

Or maybe not, if the world really ends tomorrow. I really hope something exciting happens tomorrow, but I don’t think anything will. The day will probably go on as usual for a great majority of us. And probably people around the world would get confessions from their loved ones; there are a lot of romantic things that tumblr has suggested you say.

But if the world really ends tomorrow, I think I would…

View original post 109 more words

Leave a Reply

